Get Cozy with EXO and Their New Winter Album ‘Universe’

Winter isn’t over yet! The low temperature is still chilling our bones but thanks to EXO‘s new winter album, our hearts will stay warm. On December 27, EXO released their winter album ‘Universe’ along with the title track ‘Universe‘. It is a slow and piano led song which gains strength with steady drums, soft E-Guitar tunes and  the vocal power of the members. The accompanying music video is Café-themed and is mainly structured around warm brown shades which emphasize the coziness of the overall theme of the song.

The album consists of 8 songs and will soon be available on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music.

Tracklist – EXO Winter Album ‘Universe’

01 Universe
02 為心導航 (Universe)
03 順其自然 (Been Through)
04 Stay
05 Fall
06 Good Night
07 Lights Out
08 Universe (CD Version)

Watch the music video below:

For more music and Kpop news, follow us on
Facebook, Twitter Instagram.